top of page

Introducing New Board Members

of the New Orleans Brinson
S. Brinson

Rugby Dawg fans,

We are excited to announce the new members of the UGA Rugby Alumni Board. A huge Dawg welcome to Dave Sobek, Andrew Atuan, Steve Yeager, and Steve Brinson for stepping up to be part of our leadership! These guys show their love and support to the Rugby Dawgs day in and day out, so we are thrilled to have them on the board of directors. As we look to the future we want to give shout out to former Board President Ryan Benny for his years of dedication and hard work! The passion and loyalty of all of our Board Members deserves a huge thank you! We look forward to new strategies, knowledge, and fresh blood from our new board members.

Go Dawgs!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square