Contact Us

This page is under construction as we migrate to newer software. Feel free to use the old contact page, or to email our club officers using the addresses below:

Club Officers

General officer contact : officers@ugarugby.com

President: Chase Horsager president@ugarugby.com

VP:Joel Larsen vp@ugarugby.com

Treasurer:Graham Coleburn treasurer@ugarugby.com

Public Relations: Shawn Thomas pr@ugarugby.com

Match Secretary:Cameron DiLoreto matchsec@ugarugby.com

Social Chair: Sy Ahmed social@ugarugby.com

Coaches

Head Coach: Jesse Posnansky coach@ugarugby.com phone: 706.202.4548 For other general inquiries, contact Doug Porter at doug@UGARugby.com